WE
ARE BUILDING
THE EXAMPLE
TO FOLLOW

OVER 30 YEARS AT YOUR SERVICE

SALE AND INSTALLATION OF METALLIC CLADDING

grue longue
Travailleurs
Panneaux metalique

OUR SERVICES

From support to the final product, all of our experienced teams offer you a complete, fast and efficient service. Metaltek has earned its reputation among other major players, as a leader in the building envelope industry. The quality of our works remains a great source of pride, year after year, and our reputation is proof of this continual dedication. Your satisfaction is important to us, which is why we put as much effort into carrying out the job as in establishing a relationship of trust, both friendly and professional with all our existing and future customers.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

OUR LINES OF BUSINESS

Several large-scale projects have been designed by our specialized teams who are driven by passion and excellence and take the achievements they carry out to heart. Our broad expertise allows us to work in a variety of lines of business such as commercial, industrial, institutional, agricultural and residential. Contact us to obtain a quote and let us offer you our advice to meet your expectations.

DISCOVER OUR LINES OF BUSINESS
ST-PATRICK
/GCM CONSULTANT
VW DUVAL

OUR PRODUCTS

We offer a full range of quality cladding products for all types of buildings. Among the range of metal cladding products, you will find aluminum, steel and insulated panels of all models and types. Whatever your project, we can provide the product that best meets your needs. We also offer a variety of non-metallic coatings such as fiber cement panels, composite panels, natural wood panels, torrefied wood panels, and several types of exterior and interior finishes.

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

NEED EXTERIOR CLADDING ADVICE?
WE ARE HERE TO ENLIGHTEN YOU.

450-589-8900 CONTACT US
Rectangle

ABOUT METALTEK

Metaltek Inc. is a family business operating since 1989 that specializes in the sale, supply and installation of metal cladding such as insulated panels, composite panels and architectural aluminum panels of all types. We strongly encourage collaboration between our company and our customers, which is why we put forward the training of our employees so that they represent our values ​​in the field and offer a final product that meets client expectations. Beyond meticulous and fast work, we take pride in the relationships we have with our partners as well as our employees.

Located on the North Shore of Montreal, we offer professional services and high quality products across Quebec. Our teams of specialists are equipped with new technologies to make work safer and more efficient, so as to obtain better performance and superior service.

NOUS
CONSTRUISONS
L’EXEMPLE
À SUIVRE

PLUS DE 30 ANSÀ VOTRE SERVICE

VENTE ET INSTALLATION DE REVÊTEMENTS MÉTALLIQUES

grue longue
Travailleurs
Panneaux metalique

NOS SERVICES

De la prise en charge au produit final, l'ensemble de nos équipes expérimentées vous offrent un service complet, rapide et efficace. Parmi les principaux acteurs de l'industrie de l'enveloppe du bâtiment, Metaltek s'est forgé une réputation de chef de file dans le secteur du revêtement; la qualité de nos ouvrages demeure, année après année, une grande source de fierté et notre réputation fait foi de ce dévouement continuel. Votre satisfaction nous tient à coeur, c'est pourquoi nous déployons autant d'efforts à la réalisation des ouvrages qu'à l'établissement d'une relation de confiance, à la fois conviviale et professionnelle avec tous nos clients existants et futurs.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS SERVICES

NOS SECTEURS D’ACTIVITÉ

Plusieurs projets d'envergure ont étés conçus par nos équipes spécialisées qui ont elles-mêmes à coeur les réalisations qu'elles effectuent, car elles sont menées par la passion et l'excellence. Notre large expertise nous permet d'oeuvrer dans différents secteurs d'activité tels que le commercial, l'industriel, l'institutionnel, l'agricole et le résidentiel. Contactez-nous pour obtenir une soumission et laissez-nous le soin de vous offrir nos conseils afin de combler vos attentes.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS SECTEURS D’ACTIVITÉS
ST-PATRICK
/GCM CONSULTANT
VW DUVAL

NOS PRODUITS

Nous offrons un éventail complet de produits de revêtement de qualité, quel que soit le type de bâtiment. Parmi la gamme de revêtements métalliques, vous retrouverez des revêtement en aluminium, acier et panneaux isolants de tous modèles et de tous types. Quels que soient vos besoins en revêtement, nous pouvons vous l'offrir. Parmi les revêtements non métalliques, des panneaux de fibrociment, panneaux de composite, panneaux d’aluminium, panneaux de bois naturel, panneaux de bois torréfiés, et plusieurs types de revêtements extérieurs et intérieurs sont disponibles.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS

BESOIN DE CONSEILS EN REVÊTEMENT EXTÉRIEUR?
ON EST LÀ POUR VOUS ÉCLAIRER.

450-589-8900 ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS
Rectangle

À PROPOS DE METALTEK

Métaltek Inc. est une entreprise familiale œuvrant depuis 1989 qui se spécialise dans la vente, la fourniture et l’installation de revêtements métalliques tels que des panneaux isolants, panneaux de composite et panneaux d’aluminium architecturaux de tous types pour l’enveloppe de bâtiments. Nous encourageons avec grande importance la collaboration entre notre entreprise et nos clients, c'est pourquoi nous mettons de l'avant la formation de nos employés pour qu'ils représentent nos valeurs sur le terrain de façon à offrir un produit final qui correspond aux attentes du client. Au-delà du travail minutieux et rapide, nous avons à coeur le respect dans les relations que nous entretenons avec nos partenaires et nos employés.

Situé sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, nous offrons des services professionnels et des produits de haute qualité à travers le Québec. Nos équipes de spécialistes sont munis des nouvelles technologies afin de rendre les travaux plus sécuritaires et plus efficaces, de sorte à obtenir un meilleur rendement et un service supérieur.